Brook Preloader

CONTACTS

Chair

Elena_On

Elena Cuoco
elena.cuoco@ego-gw.it

Vice-Chair

Christopher_Messenger

Christopher Messenger
christopher.messenger@glasgow.ac.uk

WG1 Leaders

michal_bejger_ON

Michal Bejger
bejger@camk.edu.pl

Co-leader WG1

Annalisa_Appice

Annalisa Appice
annalisa.appice@uniba.it

WG2 Leader

Dr Velimir Ilic
velimir.ilic@gmail.com

Co-leader WG2

Allesandro Bertolini
alberto@nikhef.nl

WG3 Leader

Luigia

Dr Luigia Petre
lpetre@abo.fi

Co-leader WG3

andrea_Chincarini

Andrea Chincarini
andrea.chincarini@ge.infn.it

STSM
Coordinator

Liliana_On

Liliana Apolinário
liliana@lip.pt

STSMs
Team Members

Luigia Petre
Eftim Zdravevski
Velimir Ilic
Fabio Bonsignorio
I.K. Siong
Agata Trovato
A. Chincarini

Communication
Manager

Isa_On

Isabel Cordero-Carrión
isabel.cordero@uv.es

Science Communication
Team Members

Luigia Petre
Eftim Zdravevski
Elena Gutuleac

Diversity
Advisor

Agatha_Trovato

Agata Trovato
trovato@apc.in2p3.fr

Stakeholder
Link

Fabio_Bonsignorio

Stakeholder
Team Members

Velimir Ilic
I.K. Siong

ITC Grants Coordinator

Kanita_Karaduzovic

Kanita Karaduzovic-Hadziabdic
kanita.hadziabdic@gmail.com

ITC Grants
Team Members

Luigia Petre
Eftim Zdravevski
Velimir Ilic
Jonathan Lerga
Agata Trovato

Follow Us

JOIN THE ACTION

The inclusion of further partners from currently participating COST Countries, or other countries within or outside the COST Network, is welcome and strongly encouraged during the entire duration of the Action.